Competition Results 2024 / 25
Strokeplay Competition Results - 2024      
  Winner(s) Runner(s) Up 3rd Place
Bowmore Quaich A Byres / S Bell A Easton / D Kelly A McFarlane / A Fraser
Neil Johnstone Memorial Trophy (Stutt Cup Qual Rd) G McAndrew J Hay M Johnston
D Lyall Shield D Mitchell K Johnston S Comley
D Lyall Shield (Senior Trophy) Tom Porter K Boyd G MacDonald
Joe Kelly Memorial Trophy (Stutt Cup Qual Rd) Tom Porter A Douglas J Hay
H G Smyth Memorial Shield Andrew McFarlane G McAndrew Adam Easton
H G Smyth Memorial Shield (Senior Trophy) Denis Kelly Chris Handley Tommy Gallacher
Capt and Vice Capt Prizes (Stableford) Aidan Long G McAndrew W McMillan
Alfa Romeo Shield      
Jubilee Cup Hcap 9 and under      
Jubilee Cup Hcap 10 and over      
Tommy Hendren Memorial Trophy      
J Allan Thomson Trophy      
James Braid Trophy      
Andreoli Cup      
Alan C Kennedy Memorial Trophy      
AF Wilson Trophy      
Jimmy Reid Trophy      
Bill Little Trophy      
Bill Little Trophy (Senior Trophy)      
WR Gould Trophy      
Ian Harvey Putter      
Glentannar Trophy      
Glentannar Trophy (Senior Trophy)      
Auld Lang Syne Trophy      
Xmas Comp      
Hogmanay Comp      

Monthly Medal Results 2024    
  Division 1 Division 2 Division 3
January Medal A Fraser R Johnston D Simpson
February Medal R Innes J Grace E Armstrong
March Medal R Innes G McAndrew A MacFarlane
April Medal A Dunsmore J Grace -
May Medal (Hall of Fame) R Graham C Graham -
June Medal (Belhaven Qualifier)      
July Medal      
August Medal      
September Medal      
October Medal      
November Medal      
December Medal      


Our Partners