2024 Club Championship Finals 

Archibald Walker Trophy - In a repeat of last years final, two of the clubs scratch team members Aidan Long and Jamie Hay went head to head, with Jamie continuing his recent good form by getting his revenge this time by the same 4/3 scoreline as last year.  The club can be very proud of the quality and strength in depth of the scratch players we currently have, not only for their golf skills but for their demeanour on and off the courses.

Daldorch Trophy - In a very close and exciting final for the spectators which went to the last green, Raymond Craig managed to overcome Donald Campbell by the narrowest of margins

Jim Wiseman trophy - was contested by the "veteran" John McBean and the "youngster", our Junior Convenor, Ian Yates, as while this was the seniors final, there was only 20 years difference between the two players.!   In a match played in good spirits the yoiung un, took the trophy by a margin of 5/4

Well done to all club champions, and while the losers will be disappointed, they should be congratulated for reaching the finals as this is a fine achievement in itself.

Pinned Articles


Select or Upload from File Manager

Our Partners